play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cherrywood Cars

At Cherrywood Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cherrywood Cars

Cherrywood Cars
5
4.4

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mazda 5

    By Paul H on 20 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good car, well priced, great back up. What more is required? 10/10


  • 5

    great cars at great prices

    By Dean P on 20 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great variety of cars and excellent service. Very unusual to find a garage selling this price range of cars offering such a good warranty. Highly recommended!!


  • 5

    Car

    By Kule P on 14 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service and great car very cheap


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Alan C on 14 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Needed a car at short notice and Paul managed to find exactly what we needed. The fact that the car was covered on RAC and AA Assured gave us the piece of mind we looking for when buying a used car


  • 5

    Very happy.

    By Florin George A on 17 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with my new car purchase from CHERRYWOOD CARS and now I know where to go in the future and also i will recommend them to all my friend that want to buy a car. Thank you CHERRYWOOD CARS team.


  • 5

    Would you buy a car from these guys? Think twice!!

    By Ms S on 10 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from these guys 6 weeks ago. Found the warranty offered wasn’t in place. Keys blanks failed to arrive and timing belt that I was told had been changed-had not.


  • 5

    Easy Purchase

    By Fiona V on 18 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Car was ready for a test drive on arrival . Car was exactly as shown in the advert photographs. Easy process , stress free . Paid a deposit to secure the sale . Signed paperwork Friendly staff . Easy purchase . Done deal.


  • 5

    I have been ignored!

    By Listone L on 10 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Peugeot 3008 in August. All documents but the handbook were delivered with the car. When I enquired, I told that it was available and will be sent to my home address. However, up to now I have received nothing. Subsequent emails to my enquiry have been ignored. How am I supposed to operate the functions of the car if I don't have a handbook? Didn't know that putting a handbook in the post is such a tedious task! 2 months? REALLY???


  • 5

    Fantastic guys at Cherrywood cars

    By Helen E on 07 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic guys at Cherrywood cars, extreemly profesional and helpful. Made my purchase feeling very satisfied. Would deffinatly recomend to all. Thankyou


  • 5

    fantastic service all round

    By Daniel B on 06 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great service and great car :) called me when car was ready without a problem