play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cherrywood Cars

At Cherrywood Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cherrywood Cars

Cherrywood Cars
5
4.9

Based on 19 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mazda 5

    By Paul H on 20 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good car, well priced, great back up. What more is required? 10/10


  • 5

    great cars at great prices

    By Dean P on 20 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great variety of cars and excellent service. Very unusual to find a garage selling this price range of cars offering such a good warranty. Highly recommended!!


  • 5

    Car

    By Kule P on 14 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service and great car very cheap


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Alan C on 14 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Needed a car at short notice and Paul managed to find exactly what we needed. The fact that the car was covered on RAC and AA Assured gave us the piece of mind we looking for when buying a used car


  • 5

    MY NISSAN X-TRAIL

    By Jim W on 29 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    As a retired taxi owner i have bought many cars over the years.Dealing with Richard at Cherrywood Cars was a real pleasure.Would certainly recommend them for your next car purchase.


  • 5

    A happy bunny

    By charles j on 07 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    It has been necessary for me to get a newer vehicle,after a bit of internet searching I came across Cherry wood cars near Redditch.Good job I did,I found a used Kia which suited me.I visited the next day,and found a top level dealer,I was able to test drive and buy the car I wanted.The staff were very helpfull,and in no time I was on my way home,very happy with my new purchase.You count ask for a better buying experience..Well done all at Cherry wood cars,,charley james


  • 5

    Very Happy

    By Wendy T on 06 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    What friendly people to deal with, went out of there way to help us, Great car, Great service thank you.


  • 5

    Discovered close to home

    By Terence S on 04 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Discovered a very special car sales outlet right on my doorstep in Redditch. They had a massive range of stock with a wide variety of different marques. Massive range meant huge choice.This business is buying well with lots of good stock. Dealing with these people made me feel special. Special for the amount of time they invested in making sure that the vehicle I was buying suited my needs. (The best part of an afternoon) Special for the way they made me feel. Overall it gave me - Peace of mind. Peace of mind because once I had made that all important decision to buy The vehicle had a comprehensive workshop check Came with a full 12 month MOT Came with one years free AA breakdown service Came with 12 months Warranty I can thoroughly recommend Cherrywood Cars


  • 5

    Great Service!

    By Bianca Rose F on 27 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a BMW120D and couldn't of asked for a better service. From start to finish the cherrywood sales team were extremely helpful and always happy to answer any questions I had. The car was in great condition and I am so pleased with my purchase!


‹ Prev Next ›