play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cherrywood Cars

At Cherrywood Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cherrywood Cars

Cherrywood Cars
5
4.7

Based on 20 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Free delivery

    By Andy E on 29 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with my new car. Great bunch of lads did a top job and did exactly what they said they would. Even got it delivered free of charge Thanks for all you work


  • 5

    Our Ford Focus from Cherrywood Cars.

    By G T on 27 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was a very relaxed and enjoyable experience buying a car at cherrywood.We were not pressured at all and the lad who sold us the car was very cheerful and polite.If you are looking to buy a good used car this is the place to visit.Thank you Cherrywood Cars


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Tina W on 18 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Honda jazz today & was so happy with the 5 star service I received. Would highly recommend Cherrywood Cars to anyone. Also the 12 month warranty gives you the extra piece of mind.


  • 5

    Buying our Summer car !!!

    By Chris H on 11 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice friendly no pressure service. Really pleased with lovely SLK.


  • 5

    Test drive with the pooch!

    By Teresa P on 10 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Nissan (4x4) from Cherrywood cars. Paul, Richard & the team were friendly & willing to answer any queries. The car drives well & (without hesitation) they even let me put my dog in the back to try it out. I left a deposit, intending to return to collect the vehicle; aware that I had no transport they offered to deliver - that's great service! On completion of sale, I later realised I had overpaid ( by deposit x2!) & this was quickly reimbursed. They have a good range of vehicles to suit all budgets


  • 5

    Our 2nd car from Cherrywood cars

    By P H on 10 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    2nd car bought from Cherrywood cars. Top cars top PRICE Thanks fellas


  • 5

    Quality car excellent service.

    By Andy D on 25 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I've just brought my new Mazda from Cherrywood Cars and I couldn't be happier with the service from start to finish (10/10). The staff were very helpful, very knowledgeable and couldn't do enough to help me - I can't thank the team at Cherrywood enough. I highly recommend anyone looking to buy a new used car to go and visit them in Redditch.


  • 5

    5 stars all round

    By Steve F on 25 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a Nissan. Coudnt of asked for better service 5 star all round. The car was immaculate inside and out very pleased with my purchase. Would recommend to anyone who is wanting to purchase a quality car.


  • 5

    a pleasure dealing with cherry wood cars

    By Tom C on 22 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience with cherry wood cars was a pleasure. Great customer service I left knowing I had brought a great car. No messing around very nice guys to do business with.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By D J on 22 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was very surprised at how well i was looked after considering my car was only £1200. I bought a lovely Astra and unfortunately i had a problem with the car after a few weeks. I called Cherrywood and was amazed at how well i was dealt with. The car was booked in the very next morning and i was back on the road in the afternoon. I have bought cars of this value from dealerships before and had problems and they didn't want to know. Five stars are not enough to express how happy i was with there service.


‹ Prev Next ›